OBN


 Welcome to the Oklahoma B.A.S.S. Nation
 

 

Club Corner

 

Club President Phone E-Mail Vicinity
Cleveland
Bassmasters
Kimball Sanders   GSanders@terisales.com Cleveland
Grand Lake
Bassmasters
Eddie Clark (918) 521-0755 Nichols257@att.net Grove Area
North OKC
Bassmasters
Richard Minyard (405) 760-5119 nokcrichard@aol.com

www.northokcbassmasters.com
Oklahoma City Metro
Bartlesville
Bassmasters
Kent Bottenfield (918) 331-8308 kbc@cableone.net

www.bartlesvillebassmaster.com
Bartlesville
Lake Keystone
Bassmasters
Sterling Bougher (918) 607-9232 sterling@ndnwaterproofing.com Mannford Area
North Central
Bass Club
Lee Sanders (405) 743-9233 triton2lee@brightok.com Stillwater/Perry
Enid Bass Club Troy Enmeier   troy.e.enmeier@ampf.com

www.enidbassclub.com
Enid
Mid-Oklahoma
Bassmasters
Mike Myers (405) 760-4171 Limit5Mike@yahoo.com

M_Bodyworks@coxinet.net
Oklahoma City Metro
Sooner Bassmasters Chuck Boso   chuck@soonerbassmasters.com

www.soonerbassmasters.com
South OKC/ Moore
Owasso Bass Club Todd Wagner (918) 691-4109 osutodd25@yahoo.com Owasso/Tulsa
Stillwater Junior Bassmasters John Soukup (405) 234-7997   Stillwater
Pushmataha County Junior Bassmasters & Conservation Club Wes Haddox (580) 271-0987 PO Box 441
Antlers, OK 74523
Southeastern Oklahoma
OKC Junior Bassmasters Richard Minyard (405) 760-5119 nokcrichard@aol.com

www.northokcbassmasters.com
Central Oklahoma
Future of Fishing Bass Club Jason Buller (918) 576-1746 baitcaster@yahoo.com McAlester